Welcome to the Unhypnotize Truth Community!
A great place to discuss conspiracies, UFOs, NWO, truth, reality and enlightenment.

• » Conspiracies Discussions
• » UFOs and Extraterrestrial
• » Spiritual and Paranormal
• » World and Alternative News

Its time to wake up to the global conspiracy...and move beyond...
Our community is here to spread truth, discuss the Global Conspiracy and the world wide Truth Movement!

YES! I want to register for free right now!
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Toxins in GMO-Crops Detected in Canadian Blood - Peer Reviewed Science Publication

  1. #1
    Moderator UHF Moderator Rank Denise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    2,183
    Rep Power
    12

    Toxins in GMO-Crops Detected in Canadian Blood - Peer Reviewed Science Publication



    http://whynotnews.eu/?p=1057 ~credits video: http://youtube.com/Pinksapphiret ~sub: http://youtube.com/TransDehumanism & http://youtube.com/Women4Truth & support: http://women4truth.whynotnews.eu

    Toxin from GMO crops detected in Canadian Blood: http://whynotnews.eu/?p=1057 & http://goo.gl/qyRQT

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Genetic...ified_organism
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Transgenesis
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Transgene
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Genetic_engineering
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pharming_(genetics)

    GMO science critics amongst others:

    Quest Beyond Limits of the Ordinary - Courageous Scientists Dr. Rupert Sheldrake & Dr. Bruce Lipton:

    ~support: http://youtube.com/SAYNO2GMO

    Just Say No 2 GMO:


    If you are against GMO, Rate, Fav, Comment, Share, Tweet, Facebook, Digg it:
    http://digg.com/d31GVGH

    Tell Congress to Support Labeling and Safety Testing of GE Foods! It takes less than 1 min:
    http://ga3.org/campaign/Label_GE_Food

    GM Corn Varieties on Mammalian Health:
    http://biolsci.org/v05p0706.htm#headingA11

    GMOs are killing the Bees:
    http://globalresearch.ca/index.php?context=va&aid=8436

    Monsanto's GMO Corn Linked To Organ Failure:
    http://huffingtonpost.com/2010/01/12..._n_420365.html

    Union Of Concerned Scientists have some excellent reports and resources:
    http://ucsusa.org/food_and_agriculture/

    Failure to Yield: their investigation into the biotechnology industry's claims that GM will produce higher yields
    http://goo.gl/mvVTD

    Gone to Seed: investigation into contamination of traditional seeds by Genetically Engineered crops:
    http://goo.gl/mSsEU

    Institute on Responsible Technology- have consumer guides to avoiding GMOs, lists of ingredients that have a high likelihood of genetic modification.
    http://responsibletechnology.org/GMFree/Home/index.cfm

    Non GMO Shopping Guide
    http://nongmoshoppingguide.com/SG/Home/index.cfm

    Patent for a Pig:
    http://youtube.com/watch?v=4-ouf_gmA5o

    Killing off our farmers:
    http://youtube.com/watch?v=OJcZLXX39KA
    You know they are listening to you but they can't hear you.

  2. #2
    Senior UHF Member Active Member Rank Truth Vibrations's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Yes I'm American
    Posts
    3,640
    Rep Power
    11

    Re: Toxins in GMO-Crops Detected in Canadian Blood - Peer Reviewed Science Publication

    Just remember your voting with your dollars, so buy the foods you most want to see on the shelves. The foods that are not purchased will eventually make their way off the shelf.
    Can you see past your belief systems?

  3. #3

    Re: Toxins in GMO-Crops Detected in Canadian Blood - Peer Reviewed Science Publication

    I love that "just say no to GMO" video ad. So now lets spread it, shall we.

    People don't understand what GMO is, so lets educate them and get rid of this garbage once and for all!!!
    The truth IS out there! We just tend to look in all the wrong places.

  4. #4
    Moderator UHF Moderator Rank Denise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    2,183
    Rep Power
    12

    Re: Toxins in GMO-Crops Detected in Canadian Blood - Peer Reviewed Science Publication

    I just say no to GMO whenever I can. And they grow as much of my own food in my garden as I possibly can.
    You know they are listening to you but they can't hear you.

  5. #5

    Re: Toxins in GMO-Crops Detected in Canadian Blood - Peer Reviewed Science Publication

    Ya, I like to grow my own veggies too as much as I can, but sometimes that's not possible . I'm thinking about getting some of those hanging planters that are used primarily for tomatoes. Do you think they'd work ok indoors? It would make year round growing possible.
    The truth IS out there! We just tend to look in all the wrong places.

  6. #6
    Senior UHF Member Active Member Rank Truth Vibrations's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Yes I'm American
    Posts
    3,640
    Rep Power
    11

    Re: Toxins in GMO-Crops Detected in Canadian Blood - Peer Reviewed Science Publication

    Whatca need is a nice sunroom to grow all kinds of vegetables. If you have porch converted to sunroom and grow your fruits and vegetables in their. It would basically be like an attached greenhouse. I was one try this I don't know how well it will work though?
    Can you see past your belief systems?

  7. #7

    Re: Toxins in GMO-Crops Detected in Canadian Blood - Peer Reviewed Science Publication

    I've thought of doing that, making a sunroom into a greenhouse. Too bad I don't have a sunroom, lol.
    The truth IS out there! We just tend to look in all the wrong places.

  8. #8
    Moderator UHF Moderator Rank Denise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    2,183
    Rep Power
    12

    Re: Toxins in GMO-Crops Detected in Canadian Blood - Peer Reviewed Science Publication

    This is a great idea, however for vegetables that require more sunlight may not work because you be lacking afternoon sun on one side of the house and morning sun on the other side. So to work for specific vegetables but not all. That's why greenhouses are usually out in the field were they can get lots of sunlight.
    You know they are listening to you but they can't hear you.

Similar Threads

  1. BLOOD BYTES WORLD #5 – Jack Blood Interviews David Icke Part 1
    By Truth Vibrations in forum David Icke Videos
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 14th, 2012, 08:12 AM
  2. Hungary Destroys GMO crops
    By Denise in forum Health News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 24th, 2011, 08:11 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 10th, 2011, 02:01 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 30th, 2010, 03:40 PM
  5. Evidence of a Jovian Mass Solar Companion in the Oort Cloud PEER-REVIEWED PLANET X?
    By Unhypnotized in forum Planet X / Nibiru / Brown Dwarf / Elenin
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 28th, 2010, 12:02 PM

Tags for this Thread