Welcome to the Unhypnotize Truth Community!
A great place to discuss conspiracies, UFOs, NWO, truth, reality and enlightenment.

• » Conspiracies Discussions
• » UFOs and Extraterrestrial
• » Spiritual and Paranormal
• » World and Alternative News

Its time to wake up to the global conspiracy...and move beyond...
Our community is here to spread truth, discuss the Global Conspiracy and the world wide Truth Movement!

YES! I want to register for free right now!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: REBOOT THE GRID on 20-21st of May

  1. #1
    Moderator UHF Moderator Rank Denise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Toronto, Canada
    Rep Power

    REBOOT THE GRID on 20-21st of May

    This is supposed to happen on 20-21st of May.

    More information here: http://www.sophialove.org/



    On May 20th there will be an annular solar eclipse, when the Moon will eclipse the Sun in front of the Pleiades.
    A powerful beam of Light will emanate from the Galactic Central Sun, descend directly through the Pleiades towards the Earth and will be grounded along the path of totality.

    This beam of Light will burn through all obstacles on etheric and astral planes and will strengthen our connection with the Source.

    It will burn through all fear programming of negative non-physical entitites and will reboot the energy grid around the planet at the exact moment when the shadow of the Moon will touch the mountaintop of Mount Shasta. After the reboot, we will be able to co-create our spiritual destiny with Light.

    We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the eclipse reboot, which comes this May 20th /21st. Exact times for different time zones are:

    3:30 pm HAST May 20th (Hawaii)
    5:30 pm AKDT May 20th (Alaska)
    6:30 pm PDT May 20th (Los Angeles)
    7:30 pm MDT May 20th (Denver)
    8:30 pm CDT May 20th (Houston)
    9.30 pm EDT May 20th (New York)
    10:30 pm BRT May 20th (Rio de Janeiro)
    2:30 am BST May 21st (London)
    3:30 am CEST May 21st (Paris)
    3:30 am SAST May 21st (South Africa)
    4:30 am EEST May 21st (Bulgaria)
    5:30 am MSK May 21st (Moscow)
    7:00 am IST May 21st (India)
    9:30 am CST May 21st (Beijing)
    10:30 am JST May 21st (Tokyo)
    11:30 am AEST May 21st (Sydney)


    1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

    2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes.

    Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light.

    Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.

    3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes.

    Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.

    Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.

    More information about negative non-physical entities and how to remove them from your life:


    Updates about Reboot of the Grid:


    You know they are listening to you but they can't hear you.

  2. #2

    Re: REBOOT THE GRID on 20-21st of May

    Very interesting Denise, people seem to always be looking for a savior. But all they really need to do is reach deep down inside and be their own savior.
    Energy flows where attention goes...

Similar Threads

  1. Sustainable eco village in London UK, moneyless living off the grid - 2 hour video
    By Truth Vibrations in forum Freeman-On-The-Land / Sovereign
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 1st, 2012, 11:12 AM
  2. Alex Jones: Total control grid designed to predict the future
    By White Rabbit in forum Alex Jones Videos
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 7th, 2011, 11:11 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 30th, 2011, 05:30 AM
  4. Fire the Grid II - tonight
    By ricklbert in forum Channeling
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 28th, 2009, 11:30 AM
  5. Some unnamed US officials say Electricity Grid in U.S. Penetrated
    By ricklbert in forum Unconfirmed Rumors / News Reports
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 8th, 2009, 11:49 AM

Tags for this Thread