fourth chakra

Saturday, May 9, 2009

Fourth chakra: The fourth chakra, the heart chakra, is located in the center of your chest. The color of this chakra is green and it stands for loving feelings, unselfishness, open understanding and sympathy.

The fourth chakra is the seat of our heart desires and the playground of the soul. How old we are, our soul is young, because we are all children of the divine source. The task of our soul, as in children, investigate, learn, develop, test and try to have fun. An imbalance can occur heart problems, for example by not your vocation or desire to follow. All problems of the heart, circulatory system and blood are related to this center. Restrictions of any kind experience problems with violence in our youth to be handled or if we do not believe in innocence and purity. This center will often speak to us through dreams, out of body experience or felt guides. Here is the meeting place between the conditional system of ideas that the lower chakras and is the unconditional system in the higher chakras hear.

Your fourth chakra is your social identity.

Heart Chakra gem: jade

Color: green

Mantra: YAM

Petals: 12

Element: air

Location: heart

Function: love

The green chakra is the heart chakra, in the middle of your chest area. If the energy flows here, we feel love, joy, playfulness and joy, with confidence, compassion and empathy. Close this center and we are left behind by a large negativity, doubt, cynicism and bitterness.

Major life areas:
Love, balance, relationships, intimacy, commitment, to act.

Gets out of his balance in the accumulation or subject of:
Rejection, loss, constant criticism, not recognized grief, conditional love, sexual or physical violence, betrayal.

Physical disorders:

Failure of heart, blood, lungs, thymus, breasts, arms. Shortness of breath, asthma, poor immune system, tension between the shoulder blades, pain in the chest.

Characteristics of an underdeveloped fourth chakra:
Antisocial, withdrawn, critical, condemnatory, intolerant towards themselves and others, loneliness, depression, fear of relationships / intimacy, lack of empathy.

Characteristics of a developed fourth chakra:
Others aimed at the expense of himself, demanding, affectionate way to sticky, jealous, over-sacrifice.

Source: the fifth dimension