Rumas

Administrator
Staff member
A very interesting article if your into the David Wilcock material. The author of this actual William Hutton, claims David Wilcock is not channeling the same entity as Edgar Cayce, and the basis for that claim is misinformation. Interesting read!

William Hutton - the editor and owner of The Hutton Commentaries, is a geologist by profession. He has taught at three universities, written scores of research papers, and worked as a director of geoscience research programs funded by the United States government.

2006-08-13
Part 1 Of A Review By William Hutton

of

THE REINCARNATION OF EDGAR CAYCE?

Interdimensional Communication & Global Transformation

a new book by

Wynn Free with David Wilcock

(Published in 2006 by Frog, Ltd., Berkeley, CA; 418 pp., $18.95)

Introduction

For reasons unknown, the publisher of this book sent me a review copy, with no strings attached. And because both Mr. Free and Mr. Wilcock believe that David Wilcock is the reincarnation of Edgar Cayce, I will confess at the outset that I decided to examine their joint story for possible inconsistencies between what I know of Edgar Cayce’s life and readings, and the accounts of same as rendered by the authors.

According to the authors’ page at the back of the book,

David Wilcock is a professional intuitive consultant who, since 1993, has intensively researched UFOlogy, ancient civilizations, consciousness science, and new paradigms of matter and energy. With the help of “those on the other side,” he has assembled an ongoing series of critically acclaimed, breakthrough scientific research works under the master title Convergence, published on his website, Divine Cosmos.
Wynn Free, Wilcock’s biographer and collaborator, is a songwriter, poet, and freelance writer who lives in the Flagstaff, Arizona area.