moonlightlisa

Hello everyone,

I am so glad to have found this forum - joined it in September actually but got busy with other things so this is my first post. Tonight I was just telling a friend on the phone about the concept of the natural person and a bit about where income tax dollars actually go. She was fascinated and it reminded me to get back to this.

Anyway, I have read a bit about this and watched several inspiring speeches on Youtube, but I would be ever so grateful if someone had advice about where to begin. How exactly do I reclaim the right to sovereignty? Specifically I want not to pay income tax because my eyes are opening more every day to the crimes being committed in our name with our money. But the complexity and subtlety of the law can be overwhelming. I am not good with words on the spur of the moment, under pressure, as some people are. Is there an "ABCs of reclaiming your sovereignty" somewhere? Oh, I did return two letters to Revenue Canada asking them to return them to me the human being because I did not recognize the person they were addressed to, and also wrote a nice letter to the minister of finance thanking him for administering my bond all this time and asking for a statement of accounts. I hope that was a good idea, it felt like it at the time, but I am just beginning to get the idea of how this works.

The posts I have read so far are inspirational. You are a bunch of brave men and women!

Lisa

ricklbert

UHF JUNKIE
These two sites will help you on your Journey to self sustainability i hope this helps you out i have a few friends in the process of emancipating themselves from the main societal influence of government rule....you really need to educate your self before going this way and understanding the law is the first step from there it is fairly easy...good luck......ricklbert

Paradigm

Natural-Person Home Page

:biggrin2::biggrin2:

moonlightlisa

Thank you very much. I have bookmarked both.